Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani Blush Palette

Check out my review of the new blush palette from Urban Decay. My quick review and swatches after the jump!

UDBlushPans

Yummy pan picture!

So, all the shades in this palette use the Afterglow formula from Urban Decay. I reviewed it months ago and my thoughts are still the same.  My concerns with this palette is that it is geared towards pale folk and some of the colors may pull ashy on deeper skin tones. The wear time, blendibility, and pigmentation is the same as the other afterglow blushes.

The palette is $45 and you get a decent amount of product for that price. I believe it is limited edition, so if you want it, you need to grab it fast.

Swatches:

UDBlushesSwatches

I broke the shades down in the video, but you get a couple of pinks, couple of neutrals, a bronzer, and highlighter shade. It’s a versatile palette and great for travel. You can mix and match to get some nice color going.

Overall, I highly suggest this palette for paler people. Deeper skintones could make it work, but be aware of the risk of it being ashy.

You can purchase the Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani blush palette at Ulta, Sephora, and Urban Decay’s website.

Stay beautiful!

Leave a comment